

Ref. No. ITMU/RO/2024/20

NOTIFICATION

Date: 29.08.2024

As per the UGC Regulations, 2009 on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions under Para 6.3 (a), the University has constituted an Anti-Ragging Committee consisting of the following members for a period of one year:

- (A) Anti Ragging Committee under 6.3 (a)
- 1. Chairman: Prof. (Dr.) Yogesh Upadhyay (Vice Chancellor)
- 2. Academic/ Administrative Officials:
 - a. Dr. Omveer Singh (Registrar)
 - b. All Deans of Schools.
 - c. Dr. Rajendra Dhamaniya (Deputy Registrar)
- 3. Police Representative:
 - a. Ms. Suman Gurjar (S.P.-PTS)
 - b. Mr. Abhay Pratap Singh Parmar- T.I.- Billowa Thana
- **4. NGO Representative:** Mr. Abhishek Dubey (Founder of Muskan Foundation)
- 5. Parents Representatives:
 - a. School of Agriculture
 - i. Mr. R S Govindu
 - ii. Mr. S.K. Jha
 - b. School of Engineering & Technology
 - i. Mrs. Poonam Mandhan
 - ii. Mr. Vishal Singh Yadav
 - c. School of Management
 - i. Dr. Rajendra Tyagi
 - ii. Mr. Santosh Rao Thorat
- 6. Student Representatives:
 - a. School of Agriculture
 - i. Ms. Ananya Kumar
 - ii. Mr. Lovelesh gouri pathak



b. School of Engineering & Technology

- i. Mr. Prem Wadhwani
- ii. Ms. Khushi Kadam

c. School of Management

- i. Ms. Lavishka Grover
- ii. Mr. Aryan Gupta

Dr. Omveer Singh
REGISTRAR
ITMRegiversity
Gwalior (M.P.)